Faculty and Staff

KIMES

WMS Faculty and Staff

5th Grade

bassham 




Melissa Bassham

5th Grade Math/Science

basshamm1@mauryk12.org

harden 




Karol Harden

5th Grade Math/Science

kharden@mauryk12.org

 


Sharon Prince

5
th Grade ELA/SS

sprince@mauryk12.org

JONES





Annie Jones

5th Grade ELA/Social Studies

jonesa9@mauryk12.org

NICHOLS





Deana Nichols

5th Grade Math/Science

nicholsd4@mauryk12.org

whitacre




Danielle Whitacre

5th Grade ELA/Social Studies

dwhitacre@mauryk12.org

 
DITTRICH




Karyssa Dittrich

5th Grade Math/Science

kdittrich@mauryk12.org


d staggs




Cortney Staggs

5th Grade ELA/Social Studies

cstaggs@mauryk12.org

 


Mary Cass

5
th Grade Math/Science

@mauryk12.org

BUNCE




Brittany Bunce

5th Grade ELA/Social Studies

bjbunce@mauryk12.org

roloff




Cierra Roloff

5th Grade Math/Science

cmau@mauryk12.org

wright




Kasie Wright

5th Grade ELA/Social Studies

kwright@mauryk12.org

6th Grade

beard




Kim Beard

6
th Grade ELA

kbeard@mauryk12.org

odum




Brenda Odom

6
th Grade ELA

bodom@mauryk12.org

kilburn




Megan Kilburn

6
th Grade ELA

mkilburn@mauryk12.org

hoath




Emma Hoath

6th Grade Math

ehoath@mauryk12.org

MCDUFFEE



Vicki McDuffee

6
th Grade Math

grayv1@mauryk12.org

 


TBD

6
th Grade Math

TBD@mauryk12.org

alderson


 




Ruth Alderson

6
th Grade Science

ralderson@mauryk12.org

hayes




LaJade Hayes

6th Grade Science

lwhayes@mauryk12.org

yager




Jordan Yager

6
th Grade Science

jyager@mauryk12.org

 

@bryant




Pam Bryant

6th Grade Social Studies

bryantp@mauryk12.org

carey




Sarah Carey

6th Grade Social Studies

scaldwell@mauryk12.org


BRADLEY




Lori Bradley

6
th Grade Social Studies 

lbradley@mauryk12.org

7th Grade

hickman




Shelley Hickman

7th Grade ELA

shickman@mauryk12.org

short




Theresa Short

7th Grade ELA

shortt@mauryk12.org

farrell




Amanda Farrell

7th Grade Math

afarrell@mauryk12.org

 


Kenny Anderson

7
th Grade Math

@mauryk12.org

ackley




Andrew Ackley

7th Grade Science

aackley@mauryk12.org

roberson




Heather Roberson

7th Grade Science

hroberson@mauryk12.org

bishop




Kara Bishop

7th Grade Social Studies

bishopk2@mauryk12.org


 

s smith




Scott Smith

7th Grade Social Studies

gsmith@mauryk12.org

8th Grade

cervin




Chad Ervin

8th Grade ELA

ervinc1@mauryk12.org

staggs




Devin Staggs

8th Grade ELA

dstaggs@mauryk12.org

cromwell




Caitlyn Cromwell

8th Grade Math

ccromwell@mauryk12.org

PARTEE





Claudia Partee

8
th Grade Math

@mauryk12.org


kearney




Johanna Kearney

8th Grade Science

jkearney@mauryk12.org

cozart




Justin Cozart

8th Grade Science

jcozart@mauryk12.org

 csmith


 Christi Smith


8th Grade Social Studies

cnsmith@mauryk12.org


 

mcclanahan




Angie McClanahan

8th Grade Social Studies

amcclanahan@mauryk12.org

7th and 8th Grade Interventionists

CARMACK




Sheila Carmack

Reading Interventionist

carmacks2@mauryk12.org

 

Leigh Anna Pollard

Math Interventionist

lpollard@mauryk12.org

Special Services

haynes




Kaylee Haynes

5th Grade

khaynes@mauryk12.org

hinton




Charlotte Hinton

6th Grade

chinton@mauryk12.org

burkeen




Debra Burkeen

8th Grade

burkeend1@mauryk12.org

rhinehart




Rachael Rhinehart

CDC

rrhinehart@mauryk12.org

 ROHLING  


Jennifer Rohling

Autism

jrohling@mauryk12,org


coates




Meghan Coates

Chair

mcoates@mauryk12.org

plunk




Robert Plunk

Gifted

rplunk@mauryk12.org

 



ELL

@mauryk12.org

KIMES




Charity Kimes

Speech

ckimes@mauryk12.org

Special Services Assistants

DIXON






Jamey Dixon

frierson





Leslie Frierson

johnson





Beverly Johnson

littlejohn





Julia Littlejohn

PONDS







Kim Ponds

CURTIS






Kira Curtis

shipley






Rita Shipley

 mash




 Diana Mash

Related Arts

 

Sandra Posey

Art

sposey@mauryk12.org

butler




Curt Butler

Drama

lcbutler@mauryk12.org

morefield




Danny Morefield

Technology

dmorefield@mauryk12.org

sullivan




Patrick Sullivan

Project Lead the Way

psullivan@mauryk12.org

martin




Cord Martin

Band

cjmartin@mauryk12.org

vogt




Austin Vogt

Band

avogt@mauryk12.org

armstrong




Cory Armstrong

PE

caarmstrong@mauryk12.org

bryant




John Bryant

PE

bryantj2@mauryk12.org

bullock



Andra Bullock

PE

abullock@mauryk12.org

 


Marc Higdon

PE

higdonm@mauryk12.org

shipley




Savannah Shipley

PE

sshipley@mauryk12.org


Other Services

 

Ellie Bledsoe

Title I ELA Coach

ebledsoe@mauryk12.org

 

Rachael Edmonds

Title I Math Coach

redmonds@mauryk12.org

 

Rachel Patton

RTI Coordinator

rpatton@mauryk12.org

ervin




Jennifer Ervin

Family Resource Director

jervin1@mauryk12.org

 neece


Joanna Neece

Family Resource

jneece@mauryk12.org

skelton




Amber Skelton

Librarian

askelton@mauryk12.org

kennedy




Sherrie Kennedy

Librarian Assistant

lawrence




Erin Lawrence

Guidance Clerk

elawrence@mauryk12.org

brooks




Kara Brooks

5/6 Counselor

kbrooks@mauryk12.org

brewer




Barbara Brewer

7/8 Counselor

bhbrewer@mauryk12.org

dunlap




Marc Dunlap

Dean of Students

mdunlap@mauryk12.org

 

Aaron Hoath

ISAS

jahoathjr@mauryk12.org

norman




Beverly Norman

Nurse

bdnorman@mauryk12.org

 collins




 Lorrie Collins
 daugherty  




Ken Daugherty
 dawson




 Taryn Dawson
duke 



 LaTina Duke
fitzgerald 




 Jean Fitzgerald
 hattoe




 Sharmanita Hatoe
 hernandez  




Vecky Herdandez
 yhernandez



 Yuridia Hernandez
Hinson 




 Lisa Hinson
 myers  




Cynthia Myers
 ortiz




 Ana Ortiz
partee   




Brenda Partee
tsmith 




Thomas Smith 
wilhelm   




Kim Wilhelm

Office Staff

bailes




Kym Bailes

Attendance

kbailes@mauryk12.org

Grigsby




Kim Grigsby

Bookkeeper

kgrigsby@mauryk12.org

Lovett




Vielallar Lovett

Office Clerk

klovett@mauryk12.org

rohan




Brenda Rohan

Discipline Clerk

brohan@mauryk12.org