The Whitthorne Middle School Parent Association
invites you to join for the 2016-2017 school year. 
Click here for FORM.

Contact the Parent Association at

Board Officers for 2015-2016

President Rachel Patton
Vice-President Robyn Graham
Secretary Larua Holley
Treasurer Kara Huckaby

Volunteer Co Chair Maeghan Wall
Volunteer Co Chair Anita Woodson
Membership Chair Cathy Coffie
Membership Co Chair Laura Patterson